PL- DE- RU-

Our Workers


Research & Development Centre For Wood-Based Panels:obrppd@obrppd.com.pl


Workers:

mgr inż. Maria Antoni Hikiert: maria.hikiert@obrppd.com.pl
mgr inż. Leszek Danecki: leszek.danecki@obrppd.com.pl
Irena Dembek: irena.dembek@obrppd.com.pl
mgr inż. Marek Dudziec: marek.dudziec@obrppd.com.pl
mgr inż. Mirosława Mrozek: mirka.mrozek@obrppd.com.pl
inż. Miroslaw Bruski: mirek.bruski@obrppd.com.pl
inż. Dariusz Orlikowski: darek.orlikowski@obrppd.com.pl
mgr inż. Marek Jekiełek: marek.jekielek@obrppd.com.pl
mgr inż. Grzegorz Czapiewski: grzegorz.czapiewski@obrppd.com.pl
mgr inż. Siergiej Dermanowski: siergiej.dermanowski@obrppd.com.pl
mgr Tatiana Dermanowska: tatiana.dermanowska@obrppd.com.pl
inż. Kazimierz Rodzeń: kazimierz.rodzen@obrppd.com.pl
Andrzej Utcziński: andrzej.utczinski@obrppd.com.pl
prof. dr hab. Danuta Nicewicz: d.nicewicz@obrppd.com.pl
mgr. Weronika Orlikowska: weronika.orlikowska@obrppd.com.pl
mgr. Maria Ostrowska: maria.ostrowska@obrppd.com.pl
mgr. Michał Bąk: michal.bak@obrppd.com.pl
Barbara Roman: barbara.roman@obrppd.com.pl
mgr. Emilia Narloch: emilia.narloch@obrppd.com.pl